Centre for International Affairs Team - for staff

MSc Monika Nowicka

Foreign leaves registration of employees (accepting and settlement of applications) for following faculties:

Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection 

Faculty of Foundry Engineering

Faculty of Non-Ferrous Metals

Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science

Faculty of Drilling, Oil and Gas

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Resource Management

Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics

Faculty of Energy and Fuels

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics

Faculty of Mining Surveying and Environmental Engineering

Faculty of Management

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Metals Engineering and Industrial Computer Science

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatics, Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering

Faculty of Computer Science, Electronics and Telecommunications

Faculty of Applied Mathematics

Other AGH units


+48 12 617 47 37

C-1 room 109

Anna McKnight

Foreign leave registration of employees of faculties and other AGH units within programme Erasmus+


+48 12 617 53 54

C-1 room 109

MSc Agnieszka Osińska



+48 12 617 33 02

C-1 room 109

MA Magdalena Skawińska-Medoń

Invited Guest registration


+48 12 617 57 29

C-1 room 108